Skip to Main Content

Contact Us

La Roche University Ariel View of Campus
A
 


Academic Affairs
412-536-1232
academicaffairs@laroche.edu

Alumni Relations
412-536-1086
alumni@laroche.edu

Archives
412-536-1060
archives@laroche.edu

Athletics
412-536-1001
athletics@laroche.edu

 B


Bookstore
412-536-1140
laroche@bkstr.com

Business & Finance 

C


Center for Student Development
412-536-1044
studentdevelopment@laroche.edu

Counseling & Health Services
412-847-2506
counselingandhealthservices@laroche.edu

D


Design Division Academic Support
412-536-1150
academicaffairs@laroche.edu

  • Graphic Design
  • Interior Design
  • Film

Diversity, Equity & Inclusion
412-536-1177
diversityequityinclusion@laroche.edu

E


Education & Nursing Division Academic Support
412-536-1170
academicaffairs@laroch.edu

  • Education
  • Nursing - Bachelor of Science in Nursing
  • Nursing - Master of Science in Nursing
  • Nursing - Entry Level Master of Science in Nursing
  • Special Education Graduate Program

English as a Second Language
412-536-1268
412-536-1008
esl@laroche.edu

Enrollment Management
844-838-4578
412-536-1272
admissions@laroche.edu

F


Facilities Management
412-536-1262
facilities@laroche.edu

Financial Aid
412-536-1125
finaid@laroche.edu

Freshman Admissions
844-838-4578
412-536-1272
admissions@laroche.edu

G


Graduate Studies & Adult Education
412-536-1260
graduateadmissions@laroche.edu

H


Housing and Residence Life
412-536-1195
residencelife@laroche.edu

Human Resources
humanresources@laroche.edu

Humanities Division Academic Support I
412-536-1213
academicaffairs@laroche.edu

  • English
  • Modern Languages
  • Performing Arts
  • Sociology and International Studies

Humanities Division Academic Support II
412-536-1170
academicaffairs@laroch.edu

  • Communication, Media, Technology
  • History and Political Science
  • Religious Studies & Philosophy

I


Information Technology 
412-536-1234

Institutional Planning & Research

International Admissions 
412-536-1279
international@laroche.edu

International Student Services 
412-536-1296
internationalstudents@laroche.edu

L


Library 
412-536-1064
wrightlibrary@laroche.edu

M


Mail & Printing Services 
412-536-1149
412-536-1767

Management Division Academic Support 
412-536-1213
academicaffairs@laroche.edu

  • Accounting & Finance
  • Administration & Management
  • Applied Studies
  • Human Resources Management
  • Information Systems Technology
  • Marketing

Marketing & Media Relations 
412-536-1310
mmr@laroch.edu

Mission & Ministry 
412-536–1053
missionandminstry@laroch.edu

N


Natural and Behavior Sciences Division Academic Support I
412-536-1156
academicaffairs@laroche.edu

  • Biology
  • Chemistry
  • Computer Science
  • Health Sciences
  • Mathematics & Physics

Natural and Behavior Sciences Division Academic Support II
412-536-1213
academicaffairs@laroche.edu

  • Natural and Behavior Sciences Division
  • Justice, Law, and Security
  • Psychology

P


President's Office 
412-536-1201
president@laroche.edu

Public Safety 
412-536-1111

Q


Quainton Center for Global Engagement
412-536-1215
global@laroche.edu

R


Registrar 
412-536-1080
registrar@laroche.edu

S


Sage Dining Services  
412 536 1135
S0037@sagedining.com

Student Academic Support Services  
412-536-1128
sass@laroche.edu

Student Life  
412-536-1071
studentlife@laroche.edu

Study Abroad 
412-536-1037
studyabroad@laroche.edu

T


Transfer Admissions 
412-536-1260 
transferadmissions@laroche.edu

U


University Advancement 
412-536-1096
universityadvancement@laroche.edu