Student Activity Calendar

ActivityCalendar

Student Activity Calendar

Displaying activities from 2/17/2019 to 2/28/2019
<February 2019>
SMTWTFS
272829303112
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
242526272812
3456789

Monday, February 18, 2019

1:00 PM To 5:00 PM - Meet Design (Presidents' Day 2019)

PSC101 -
Contact: Cheryl Stewart-Miller , 1792 , cheryl.stewart-miller@laroche.edu

Monday, February 18, 2019

3:00 PM To 6:00 PM - ACCT/ADMG Drop-in Tutoring

HAC304 -
Contact: Lynnsey Doane , 1231 , lynnsey.doane@laroche.edu

Monday, February 18, 2019

11:00 AM To 12:30 PM - Spanish Directed Study

PSC100 -
Contact: Stephanie Marks , 412 536 1184, stephanie.marks@laroche.edu

Monday, February 18, 2019

2:30 PM To 3:30 PM - Welcome Ambassador Group Meeting

PSC109 -
Contact: Emily Markham , 1215 , emily.markham@laroche.edu

Tuesday, February 19, 2019

5:00 PM To 7:30 PM - The Hate You Give

PSC101 -
Contact: Candace Okello , , candace.okello@laroche.edu

Tuesday, February 19, 2019

3:30 PM To 5:00 PM - Faculty Development Committee

HAC311 -
Contact: Lee Markowitz , , lee.markowitz@laroche.edu

Tuesday, February 19, 2019

3:30 PM To 5:00 PM - Committee Meeting - Mark Dawson

PSC109 -
Contact: Stephanie Marks , 412 536 1184, stephanie.marks@laroche.edu

Tuesday, February 19, 2019

5:00 PM To 6:30 PM - Marketing Club

HAC306 -
Contact: Jeffrey Dailey , , jeffrey.dailey@laroche.edu

Tuesday, February 19, 2019

3:30 PM To 5:30 PM - CSCI Drop-in Tutoring

HAC308 -
Contact: Lynnsey Doane , 1231 , lynnsey.doane@laroche.edu

Tuesday, February 19, 2019

10:00 AM To 11:30 AM - Scott Miller

PSC109 -
Contact: Julie Makuta , , julie.makuta@laroche.edu

Wednesday, February 20, 2019

7:00 PM To 8:00 PM - AAUW Student Group

PSC109 -
Contact: Julie Makuta , , julie.makuta@laroche.edu

Wednesday, February 20, 2019

6:00 PM To 9:00 PM - Connolly Financial Services

PSC101 -
Contact: Julie Makuta , , julie.makuta@laroche.edu

Wednesday, February 20, 2019

7:00 PM To 9:00 PM - North Hills Ametuer Radio Club

HAC310 -
Contact: Julie Makuta , , julie.makuta@laroche.edu

Wednesday, February 20, 2019

5:00 PM To 6:30 PM - Finance and Investments Group Meeting

HAC303 -
Contact: Dina Muth , 4125361384 , dina.muth@laroche.edu

Wednesday, February 20, 2019

11:00 AM To 12:30 PM - Spanish Directed Study

PSC100 -
Contact: Stephanie Marks , 412 536 1184, stephanie.marks@laroche.edu

Wednesday, February 20, 2019

3:30 PM To 5:30 PM - Tutor Training

HAC308 -
Contact: Lynnsey Doane , 1231 , lynnsey.doane@laroche.edu

Thursday, February 21, 2019

4:00 PM To 6:00 PM - Tutor Training

HAC306 -
Contact: Lynnsey Doane , 1231 , lynnsey.doane@laroche.edu

Thursday, February 21, 2019

4:00 PM To 6:00 PM - CSCI Drop-in Tutoring

HAC308 -
Contact: Lynnsey Doane , 1231 , lynnsey.doane@laroche.edu

Thursday, February 21, 2019

3:30 PM To 5:00 PM - Leadership Series

PSC101 -
Contact: Jeffrey Dailey , , jeffrey.dailey@laroche.edu

Thursday, February 21, 2019

3:30 PM To 5:30 PM - Leadership Series

PSC101 -
Contact: Erika Cooper , 4125361044 , erika.cooper@laroche.edu

Saturday, February 23, 2019

8:00 AM To 3:00 PM - Preview Day Feb. 2019

PSC101 -
Contact: Cheryl Stewart-Miller , 1792 , cheryl.stewart-miller@laroche.edu

Saturday, February 23, 2019

8:00 AM To 3:00 PM - preview day february 2019

PSC109 -
Contact: Cheryl Stewart-Miller , 1792 , cheryl.stewart-miller@laroche.edu

Monday, February 25, 2019

5:00 PM To 6:30 PM - SGA Meeting

PSC101 -
Contact: Erika Cooper , 4125361044 , erika.cooper@laroche.edu

Monday, February 25, 2019

5:00 PM To 6:30 PM - SGA Meeting

SC101 - Do you want your voice to be heard? Come and speak with your Student Government about your issues or concerns. The general board meetings are bi-monthly and are open to the entire student body.
Contact: Erika Cooper , 412-536-1044, erika.cooper@laroche.edu

Monday, February 25, 2019

3:00 PM To 6:00 PM - ACCT/ADMG Drop-in Tutoring

HAC304 -
Contact: Lynnsey Doane , 1231 , lynnsey.doane@laroche.edu

Monday, February 25, 2019

11:00 AM To 12:30 PM - Spanish Directed Study

PSC100 -
Contact: Stephanie Marks , 412 536 1184, stephanie.marks@laroche.edu

Tuesday, February 26, 2019

5:00 PM To 6:30 PM - Marketing Club

HAC306 -
Contact: Jeffrey Dailey , , jeffrey.dailey@laroche.edu

Tuesday, February 26, 2019

6:00 PM To 8:00 PM - Study Abroad Meeting - Bill Crowley

PSC109 -
Contact: Barbara Bencsics , 412-536-1213, barbara.bencsics@laroche.edu

Tuesday, February 26, 2019

3:30 PM To 5:30 PM - CSCI Drop-in Tutoring

HAC308 -
Contact: Lynnsey Doane , 1231 , lynnsey.doane@laroche.edu

Tuesday, February 26, 2019

7:00 PM To 8:30 PM - NSLS Speaker Broadcast

PSC101 -
Contact: Erika Cooper , 4125361044 , erika.cooper@laroche.edu

Tuesday, February 26, 2019

3:30 PM To 5:00 PM - Faculty Meeting

PSC101 -
Contact: Natasha Thomas , , natasha.thomas@laroche.edu

Wednesday, February 27, 2019

6:00 PM To 9:00 PM - Connolly Financial Services

PSC101 -
Contact: Julie Makuta , , julie.makuta@laroche.edu

Wednesday, February 27, 2019

3:30 PM To 5:30 PM - Tutor Training

HAC308 -
Contact: Lynnsey Doane , 1231 , lynnsey.doane@laroche.edu

Wednesday, February 27, 2019

11:00 AM To 12:30 PM - Spanish Directed Study

PSC100 -
Contact: Stephanie Marks , 412 536 1184, stephanie.marks@laroche.edu

Wednesday, February 27, 2019

5:00 PM To 6:30 PM - Finance and Investments Group Meeting

HAC303 -
Contact: Dina Muth , 4125361384 , dina.muth@laroche.edu

Thursday, February 28, 2019

4:00 PM To 6:00 PM - Tutor Training

HAC306 -
Contact: Lynnsey Doane , 1231 , lynnsey.doane@laroche.edu

Thursday, February 28, 2019

4:00 PM To 6:00 PM - CSCI Drop-in Tutoring

HAC308 -
Contact: Lynnsey Doane , 1231 , lynnsey.doane@laroche.edu

Thursday, February 28, 2019

5:00 PM To 9:00 PM - Secure Money Advisors

PSC101 -
Contact: Julie Makuta , , julie.makuta@laroche.edu