Student Activity Calendar

Student Activity Calendar

Displaying activities from 4/19/2019 to 4/30/2019
<April 2019>
SMTWTFS
31123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
2829301234
567891011

Monday, April 22, 2019

3:00 PM To 6:00 PM - ACCT/ADMG Drop-in Tutoring

HAC304 -
Contact: Lynnsey Doane , 1231 , lynnsey.doane@laroche.edu

Monday, April 22, 2019

11:00 AM To 12:30 PM - Spanish Directed Study

PSC100 -
Contact: Stephanie Marks , 412 536 1184, stephanie.marks@laroche.edu

Tuesday, April 23, 2019

5:00 PM To 6:30 PM - Marketing Club

HAC306 -
Contact: Jeffrey Dailey , , jeffrey.dailey@laroche.edu

Tuesday, April 23, 2019

3:30 PM To 5:30 PM - CSCI Drop-in Tutoring

HAC308 -
Contact: Lynnsey Doane , 1231 , lynnsey.doane@laroche.edu

Tuesday, April 23, 2019

3:30 PM To 5:00 PM - Faculty Meeting

PSC101 -
Contact: Natasha Thomas , , natasha.thomas@laroche.edu

Tuesday, April 23, 2019

5:00 PM To 9:00 PM - Design Division Capstone Presentations

PSC101 -
Contact: Christine Williams , 1024 , christine.williams@laroche.edu

Tuesday, April 23, 2019

6:00 PM To 9:00 PM - War: Film and Literature

PSC109 -
Contact: Stephanie Marks , 412 536 1184, stephanie.marks@laroche.edu

Tuesday, April 23, 2019

5:00 PM To 5:45 PM - Perkins Exit Interview

HAC208 -
Contact: Maureen Merolillo , 412-536-1031, merolim1@laroche.edu

Tuesday, April 23, 2019

9:30 AM To 11:30 AM - MSIS Capstone Presentation

PSC109 -
Contact: Barbara Bencsics , 412-536-1213, barbara.bencsics@laroche.edu

Wednesday, April 24, 2019

9:45 AM To 11:00 AM - Listening/Speaking ESL Class

HAC212 -
Contact: Alina Volper , 4125125587 , alina.volper@laroche.edu

Wednesday, April 24, 2019

5:00 PM To 5:45 PM - Perkins Exit Interview

HAC208 -
Contact: Maureen Merolillo , 412-536-1031, merolim1@laroche.edu

Wednesday, April 24, 2019

11:00 AM To 12:30 PM - Spanish Directed Study

PSC100 -
Contact: Stephanie Marks , 412 536 1184, stephanie.marks@laroche.edu

Wednesday, April 24, 2019

5:00 PM To 6:30 PM - Delta Mu Delta Activities Meeting

PSC122 -
Contact: Stephanie Marks , 1184 , stephanie.marks@laroche.edu

Wednesday, April 24, 2019

3:30 PM To 5:00 PM - Design Division Capstone Presentations Set Up

PSC101 -
Contact: Christine Williams , 1024 , christine.williams@laroche.edu

Wednesday, April 24, 2019

8:00 AM To 9:30 AM - SLSC Green house effect lab

PSC209 -
Contact: Shinil Cho , 1178 , shinil.cho@laroche.edu

Wednesday, April 24, 2019

5:00 PM To 9:00 PM - Design Division Capstone Presentations

PSC101 -
Contact: Christine Williams , 1024 , christine.williams@laroche.edu

Wednesday, April 24, 2019

7:00 PM To 9:00 PM - North Hills Ametuer Radio Club

HAC310 -
Contact: Julie Makuta , , julie.makuta@laroche.edu

Wednesday, April 24, 2019

5:00 PM To 6:30 PM - Finance and Investments Group Meeting

HAC303 -
Contact: Dina Muth , 4125361384 , dina.muth@laroche.edu

Wednesday, April 24, 2019

1:00 PM To 5:00 PM - ESL Meeting

PSC109 -
Contact: Sara Rodgers , x1268 , sara.rodgers@laroche.edu

Thursday, April 25, 2019

5:00 PM To 8:00 PM - Leonard Advisory Group

PSC109 -
Contact: Julie Makuta , , julie.makuta@laroche.edu

Thursday, April 25, 2019

4:00 PM To 6:00 PM - CSCI Drop-in Tutoring

HAC308 -
Contact: Lynnsey Doane , 1231 , lynnsey.doane@laroche.edu

Thursday, April 25, 2019

5:00 PM To 9:00 PM - Design Division Capstone Presentations

PSC101 -
Contact: Christine Williams , 1024 , christine.williams@laroche.edu

Thursday, April 25, 2019

3:30 PM To 5:00 PM - Design Division Capstone Presentations Set Up

PSC101 -
Contact: Christine Williams , 1024 , christine.williams@laroche.edu

Friday, April 26, 2019

11:00 AM To 12:30 PM - Alcohol Sanctioning Class

PSC109 -
Contact: Scott Miller , x1721 , scott.miller@laroche.edu

Friday, April 26, 2019

9:30 AM To 11:30 AM - MSIS Capstone Presentation

HAC301 -
Contact: Barbara Bencsics , 412-536-1213, barbara.bencsics@laroche.edu

Friday, April 26, 2019

1:00 PM To 5:00 PM - ESL Meeting

PSC109 -
Contact: Sara Rodgers , x1268 , sara.rodgers@laroche.edu

Friday, April 26, 2019

11:00 AM To 12:30 PM - Medix Staffing Agency

PSC229 -
Contact: Linda Scott , 1156 , linda.scott@laroche.edu

Monday, April 29, 2019

1:30 PM To 3:30 PM - ESL Meeting

HAC308 -
Contact: Sara Rodgers , x1268 , sara.rodgers@laroche.edu

Monday, April 29, 2019

9:45 AM To 11:00 AM - Listening/Speaking ESL Class

HAC208 -
Contact: Alina Volper , 4125125587 , alina.volper@laroche.edu

Monday, April 29, 2019

5:00 PM To 5:45 PM - Perkins Exit Interview

HAC208 -
Contact: Maureen Merolillo , 412-536-1031, merolim1@laroche.edu

Monday, April 29, 2019

3:00 PM To 6:00 PM - ACCT/ADMG Drop-in Tutoring

HAC304 -
Contact: Lynnsey Doane , 1231 , lynnsey.doane@laroche.edu

Monday, April 29, 2019

2:30 PM To 3:30 PM - Welcome Ambassador Program Meeting

PSC109 -
Contact: Emily Markham , 1215 , emily.markham@laroche.edu

Monday, April 29, 2019

11:00 AM To 12:30 PM - Spanish Directed Study

PSC100 -
Contact: Stephanie Marks , 412 536 1184, stephanie.marks@laroche.edu

Tuesday, April 30, 2019

5:00 PM To 6:30 PM - Marketing Club

HAC306 -
Contact: Jeffrey Dailey , , jeffrey.dailey@laroche.edu

Tuesday, April 30, 2019

3:30 PM To 5:30 PM - CSCI Drop-in Tutoring

HAC308 -
Contact: Lynnsey Doane , 1231 , lynnsey.doane@laroche.edu

Tuesday, April 30, 2019

5:00 PM To 5:45 PM - Perkins Exit Interview

HAC208 -
Contact: Maureen Merolillo , 412-536-1031, merolim1@laroche.edu

Tuesday, April 30, 2019

3:30 PM To 5:00 PM - Academic Affairs Meeting

PSC101 -
Contact: Cheryl Trischler , 412-536-1258, cheryl.trischler@laroche.edu

Tuesday, April 30, 2019

5:00 PM To 9:00 PM - Secure Money Advisors

PSC101 -
Contact: Julie Makuta , , julie.makuta@laroche.edu

Tuesday, April 30, 2019

6:00 PM To 9:00 PM - War: Film and Literature

PSC109 -
Contact: Stephanie Marks , 412 536 1184, stephanie.marks@laroche.edu