Skip to Main Content

Student Government

2021-2022 SGA Members

Ammiel Francis

Executive Vice-President
Tashai Thompson 

Financial Vice-President
Noah Gonzalez

Academic Vice-President
Richard Nziza

Judicial Vice-President
Lauren Emslie

Public Relations Chair
Pilar Lojacono

Jason Saldano

Director of Student Activities
Ashley Krivansky

Director of Resident Affairs
Reagan Roblaski

Director of Design & Technology

Director of Community Service
Michelle Bischak

Director of Multicultural & International Affairs
DShae Xavier

Director of Clubs and Organizations
Eden Jhang

Director of Commuter Affairs
Gracyn Holcombe

Director of Green Initiatives

Director of Athletics & Intramurals
Denali Nicholas

Director of Nontraditional and Graduate Affairs


Student Government Meetings are held everyone other Wednesday at 5pm in Ryan Room starting August 25th 

The following positions remain open and will be filled at a future date:
  • Director of Design & Technology
  • Director of Green Initiatives
  • Director of Nontraditional and Graduate Affairs